“Adventure Is Out There!”

Alice in Wonderland illustration Inkscape

I’m really sleepy now, so I don’t write much. I had quite few time last days because of moving, but I wanted so badly to illustrate this week’s IF topic Adventure. Because I LOVE adventures! At the same time I finished also one book (very short one), which is Alice In Wonderland. If you read my last post, then you know that I started illustrating books I’ve read. And cause Alice had very exciting adventure, I decided to make one picture instead of two. 🙂

But I finish now and going to sleep. Must wake up early tomorrow. I hope I see good dreams with lots of adventures! 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

