Cleaning The World

Cleaning the World illustration Inkscape

Well… There’s been more than week without new post. But not without drawing. 🙂 Yes, I admit that I have done less, but sometimes you need a rest of every activity, even of the best ones.

Illustration Friday this week’s topic is Whimsical. I actually even didn’t know this word before and even after searching the meaning I’m still not sure if I understand it completely. I guess you have realized that English isn’t exactly my native language, so every now and again I must check out some words. 🙂 But soon I finish one book and wanna draw a picture about that, so maybe I skip this week IF topic.

Anyway, little about my new picture, too. I made it for one content – Estonian digital drawing content. Most topics were related with the World. I chose the theme Cleaning The World Began Here already in the beginning of the summer. But you know, if you have a lot of time, then you postpone your works and get ready with them at the last moment. And here I am. Tomorrow is the deadline and I just finished. 😀

But now, I clean my head of thoughts and go to sleep. 🙂 Good dreams!

 

Leave a Reply

