Wet

Rag Rabbit Abandoned Inkscape

Illustration Friday’s this week topic is Wet. And it is the right word to describe our weather in Estonia. It’s already 8th December, but what is missing, is snow. There’s only rain outside. I love rain, but not in the winter. I want to build a snowman and have a snowball fight and watch how snowflakes are falling down. It’s the way how you can enjoy the winter. Not in the rain. In summer, if there is warm and you can be barefoot, then it’s fun to walk in the rain. But the summer is far far away, so I hope that the snow is coming soon and I can do all these winter stuff I like. ๐Ÿ™‚

Here is one of my previous picture which matches perfectly with this week topic. This is about the toy rabbit, which I’ve written earlier little bit. If you haven’t seen all the pictures about that rabbit, you can find them here.

P.S. I really hope that this year there will be white Christmas. ๐Ÿ™‚ Wouldn’t it be nice?

4 thoughts on “Wet

Leave a Reply

