Sparkle Lips

Sparkle Lips illustration

When I was child I drew almost every day. Usually I drew girls. I remember they had very big eyes, abnormally thin necks and no shoulders at all. 😀 But then there was a big pause in drawing, until I discovered digital drawing. But recently I’ve been missing traditional drawing. And when I got one very nice notebook for last Christmas, I decided to fill it with drawings. So, today I picked up traditional pencil again and drew a traditional drawing but then added a little sparkle with Inkscape. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

