Forest Is More Than Wood

Forest Is More Than Wood illustration colour pencils

If I hear people telling about forest and all the words I can hear are “wood”, “income” and “profit”, then I feel sorry for these humans. Is the money all you can think about? There are so much in forest. It is the home for so many animals, birds and bugs as well as home for trees and plants. Forest is the place where you can pick tasty berries and mushrooms and walk for hours without seeing any people. Forest is the best place to relax and enjoy being “alone”. For me the forest is incredible, wonderful and magical place and is worth more than any amount of money.

4 thoughts on “Forest Is More Than Wood

  1. I just love this illustration! And I like that you have a little path going into the woods. I totally agree with you about the woods being worth more than money.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

