Air Pollution

Air Pollution man wearing gas mask containing plants illustration Inkscape

 

In the last post I wrote that if I want to become better artist I need to learn more. Therefore I borrowed some books from the library about the basics of drawing and watched some Youtube videos that teach how to use watercolours properly.

However, I haven’t reached very far with my studies yet, because not long after I finished previous post I started playing with a new idea and I couldn’t get it out of my head.

I wanted to write this post about air pollution and US withdrawal from Paris Climate Agreement (which was the reason why this picture was born), but my head has been empty recently. Therefore, after two weeks of waiting, I decided I post it without the long story.

Hope you like it!

 

8 thoughts on “Air Pollution

Leave a Reply

